Annual General Meeting 6 November

Cambridge Coastcare held its annual general meeting on 6 November attended by a quorum of members.  We duly completed the business of the meeting involving the appointment of office bearers and committee members.  The committee for 2017-8 comprises:

Ivo Davies – Chairperson
Kingsley Dixon – Deputy Chairperson
Lionel Johnson – Treasurer
John Campbell – Secretary
Committee members- Meg Anklesaria, Keith Croker, Adam Cross, Peter Olden and Joanna Wagner

We also updated our Constitution and Rules, mainly to reflect changes required by legislation governing incorporated associations.    The next item on Coastcare’s agenda is the annual Christmas Party on 4 December – invitations have been emailed to all financial members.  If you have missed out, please let us know on [email protected]