Annual General Meeting

Our AGM was held on 1 October 2018, attended by 20 members, our council representative, Clr Rod Bradley, and our Coastcare coordinators, Kate Sputore and Adeline Morrissey.  Many thanks to all those who attended and particularly to the two new committee members, Martin Heller and Anna Napier.  A copy of Ivo Davies’ chairperson report is attached.   Various committee members gave short presentations, which are also attached.  We played the video of a news item broadcast on 10 July 2018 by Channel 7’s Today Tonight programme.

The new committee is as follows:
Ivo Davies, chairperson
Meg Anklesaria, deputy chairperson
John Campbell, secretary
Lionel Johnston, treasurer
Committee: Keith Croker, Prof Kingsley Dixon, Martin Heller, Peter Olden, Anna Napier and Joanna Wagner